WhatsApp could soon let you undo deleting a message



WhatsApp is testing a change that will allow people to undo the deletion of a message that was “deleted for me,” giving them a second chance to choose “delete for everyone” if that was their intention.

The change, which was first reported by beta watchers WABetaInfo, is only available to those running the latest beta release of the WhatsApp app, and even then you might not see it — the report notes that some users may have to wait for a little while given WhatsApp’s fondness for rolling these things out in stages.

Undo everything





Source link

Comments are closed.