iOS 16.1, iPadOS 16 release date is here with major upgrades


The day is finally here, with Apple releasing iOS 16.1 to the public, the first major upgrade to its iPhone software since iOS 16 was released along with the iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro

The company confirmed with the release of its new iPad (2022) that iOS 16.1 would come out today, likely at the usual time of around 6 pm UK time, 1 pm ET, and 10 am PT. 





Source link

Comments are closed.